Full List Of Stylus Dj Awards Winners


Stylus Dj Awards went down on Saturday last weekend at Sarova Whitesands. This year's event was great as Djs got more than a handshake. Despite them taking home the trophy, they also won goodies like Decoders from Startimes and a Fully Paid Expense Trip (Flight & Accommodation) For The Pioneer DJ Convention In November.)
There were performances by Ohms Law Montana, Anonymous Vedette, John Skani and Odinareh Bingwa. 

This is the full list of winners

1. Breakthrough DJ Of The Year – DJ Nicky Phondo (Watamu)

2. Female DJ OF The Year – DJ Shikqx (Nairobi)

3. Club DJ Of The Year – DJ Phillz (Nairobi)

4. Radio DJ Of The Year – DJ Joe Mfalme (Nairobi)

5. TV VJ Of The Year – DJ Phauz (Mombasa)

6. VDJ Of The Year – DJ Ivory (Mombasa)

7. Reggae DJ Of The Year – DJ Ital (Mombasa)

8. Diaspora DJ Of The Year – DJ Ken Ring (Sweden)

9. Trail Blazer DJ Of The Year – DJ Elonn (Mombasa)

10. DJ Outfit Of The Year – Dohty Family (Nairobi)

11. Mix Tape King/Queen Of The Year – DJ Kalonje (Nairobi)

12. Gospel DJ Of The Year – DJ Krowbar (Nairobi)

13. Stylus DJ Of The Year – DJ Elonn (Mombasa)

14. Hall Of Fame Inductee - DJ Frankee (Mombasa)

15. Heroes Award - DJ Gates Mgenge (Mombasa)
Share on Google Plus

About Walexx

He is the CEO of Cityville Mombasa. Reach him on 0728622801 or gangsta6g@gmail.com